First Aired:
Episode 1
The Body
A sophisticated hitman with a cynical view on modern society finds his work made more difficult when he has to transport a body on Halloween night, but everyone is enamored by what they think is his killer costume.
05 October 2018

Episode 2
Flesh & Blood
Flesh & Blood
02 November 2018

Episode 3
07 December 2018

Episode 4
New Year, New You
New Year, New You
28 December 2018

Episode 5
Two coworkers find themselves stranded in an elevator over Valentine's Day weekend.
01 February 2019

Episode 6
Celebrity chef Peter Rake tries to escape a recent wave of negative tabloid exposure by moving away to his family's vacation estate in the woods, but the ghosts of his past are everywhere and debts will be settled.
01 March 2019

Episode 8
All That We Destroy
All That We Destroy
02 May 2019

Episode 10
Culture Shock
This thriller follows a young Mexican woman in pursuit of the American Dream, who crosses illegally into the United States, only to find herself in an American nightmare.
04 July 2019

Episode 11
School Spirit
A group of social outcasts stuck in weekend detention is confronted by the school's legendary hauntings.
02 August 2019